LINKS

VERTRETENE WEINGÜTER

NOVA SCOTIA

Benjamin Bridge: www.benjaminbridge.com

Jost Vinyards: http://jost-vineyards

Gaspereau Vineyards: http://gaspereau-vineyards

Mercator Vineyards: http://mercator

Domaine Grand Pré: grandprewines.ns.ca

ONTARIO

Domaine Queylus: www.queylus.com

Pelee Island Winery: www.peleeisland.com

Le Clos Jordanne: www.leclosjordanne.com

Ziraldo Estate Winery: www.ziraldo.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Mission Hill Famlily Estate: www.missionhillwinery.com

Quails Gate: http://quailsgate.com

Sumac Ridge: www.sumacridge.com

Black Sage Vinyard: www.blacksagevineyard.ca

Laughing Stock Vinyards: www.laughingstock.ca

Poplar Grove: www.poplargrove.ca

Painted Rock Estate Winery: www.paintedrock.ca

Blue Mountain Vineyard and Cellars: www.bluemountainwinery.com

Culmina Family Estate Winery: www.culmina.ca

Cassini Cellars: www.cassini.ca

Nk'Mip Cellars: www.nkmipcellars.com

Osoyoos Larose: www.osoyooslarose.com

Orofino Winery: www.orofinovineyards.com

GESCHÄFTLICHE LINKS

Country Seasons: www.countryseasons.ch 

WestCanadaTravel (Schweiz): www.westcanadatravel.ch

WestCanadaTravel: www.westcanadatravel.com

INFORMATIVE LINKS & AWARDS

John Schreiner on Wine: http://johnschreiner.blogspot.ch

Gismondi on Wine: www.gismondionwine.com

Wines of Canada: www.winesofcanada.com

Wine Aline: www.winealign.com

Donald Ziraldo talks Icwine: Video anzeigen